Jack Johnson | All At Once

Latest News

View All News

Holiday Sale

December 12, 2016

It's that time of year and this holiday season we are doing something special. Starting December 9, for five days only, spend $40 at the Jack Johnson Music online store and receive a free bamboo utensil set. Spend $100 or more and receive a free pair of Jack Johnson Nixon earbuds and the...

Thank You from Bedstock

December 12, 2016

Thanks to everyone for making Bedstock a huge success and for supporting MyMusicRx! They had 52 artists, 10 kids, and 7 writers. In case you missed Jack playing "Upside Down" from his sleeping bed you can watch it at

Spotlight on Sustainability at FestForums

December 12, 2016

FestForums Sustainability Panelists (from left): Sunny Sohrabian - AEG, Jack Johnson, Kim Johnson, Michael Martin - EFFECT Partners, Eric Shiflett - Santa Barbara Bowl, Brian Yost - Live Nation, Tanner Watt - REVERB.

Jack and his wife Kim joined music industry leaders last month to...

Support Music & Arts in Schools!

December 12, 2016

Just in time for the holidays, the Johnson Ohana Charitable Foundation launched a $25,000 Double Your Impact campaign with to help teachers around the country purchase art supplies and musical instruments for their classrooms. Your donation to one of these selected classroom...

Simplify the Holidays

December 12, 2016

Our friends at New Dream always do a great job of providing inspiring resources and encouragement to focus on more joy and less stuff during the holiday season. Check out The More Fun, Less Stuff Holiday Gift Catalog filled with hundreds of meaningful gift ideas, or customize gifts of time or...


September 22, 2016

Photos by Kizzy O’Neal and Ron Baker Pix

This past weekend Jack and the band headlined the KAABOO Fest at the Del Mar Racetracks in San Diego, California. It was a beautiful weekend filled with friends, family and great collaborations. Jack’s set included sit-ins with...