From Here To Now To You

Brushfire Records

From Here To Now To You

Liner Notes

Jack Johnson: vocals, guitar, ukulele, dobro, percussion

Adam Topol: drums, percussion

Merlo Podlewski: bass, piano, vibes, guitar

Zach Gill: piano, wurlitzer, vibes, glockenspiel, accordion, melodica, vocals, bass kalimba

Ben Harper: vocals, weissenborn slide guitaron Change

All songs written by Jack Johnson

Published by Sleep Through The Static Music (ASCAP)

Except ‘Radiate’ and ‘Ones and Zeros’ – written by Jack Johnson, Merlo Podlewski, Zach Gill, and Adam Topol

Published by Sleep Through The Static Music (ASCAP), Tropkl Music (BMI), Stereo Cricket Publishing/Downtown/DLJ Songs (ASCAP), Adamtopolmusic (BMI)

Produced by Mario Caldato, Jr.

Mixed by Mario Caldato, Jr. & Robert Carranza

Engineered by Robert Carranza

Mastered by Bernie Grundman

Recorded at The Mango Tree, Hawaii and The Solar Powered Plastic Plant, Los Angeles, California

Ben Harper Appears Courtesy of Concord/Stax Records